Friday, April 8, 2011

Match 3


Match over

2)Id or give funda or just tell the significance.

3)Solve anagram ARE AH AN ZAN
4)The following is award winners of what
Best Episode: The Kapoor Brothers
Most Glamorous Male: Hrithik Roshan
Most Glamorous Female: Priyanka Chopra
Best Supporting Appearance: Karisma Kapoor
Best Debut Male: Himesh Reshammiya
Best Debut Female: Mira Nair
Best Rapid Fire - Male: Shahrukh Khan
Best Rapid Fire - Female: Kareena Kapoor
Best Moment of The Season: Rakhi Sawant
Best Line of The Season: Farah Khan & Shahrukh Khan
Favorite Guest: Rakhi Sawant
Lifetime Achievement Award: Shahrukh Khan


Match over

Audience can answer as comments.
Result-Tuskers didnt participate.By no opposition method rockers won by 3 question(3-0)
Click here for rules
send your answers to

1)Pinchonkun-Mascot of Diakin
2)Anniversary of Alamhara
3)Anna Hazare
4)Koffee with Karan 2007 award winners
5)Doctorate for Lata Mangeswar


Nevil.C.Philip said...

Rockers(Abhijith) participated

Anonymous said...

so whats d result?

Nevil.C.Philip said...

Tuskers didnt participate.And as a result.Eroor rockers automatically win by 3 questions.