Tuesday, May 1, 2012

MPL 3 Play offs

After a much competitive league stage 16 teams out of the original 44 have qualified into the Playoffs, from where 4 teams will go into the semi finals.The play offs will be held on the 2nd and 3 rd May.Given below is the updated schedule
May 2nd     Play offs
May 3rd         Play Offs

May 5th First Seim final
May 6th Second Semi final 

The following 16 contestants have qualified for the playoffs
1)Abhijith B                                    9)Rithwik
2)Renju Kokkat                              10)Anant M Nambiar
3)Armaan Akthar                            11)Kevin Shaji
4)Aditya Patil                                   12)Arpit Mehta
5)Sri Krishna                                   13)Rakshit Sood
6)Akhil R Nair                                14)Arun S
7)Gokul Sateesh                              15)Pranav V C
8)Sid Art                                         16)Trishanku Bhuyan

There will be 10 questions which should bee answered and sent to me by May 3rd 10 PM.The top 4 contestant  will qualify into the semi finals.Rest of the rules except for NOR are applicable for the playoffs

No comments: